Windows文件恢復軟件

  • 知道 如何恢復文件時,Windows將無法開機 使用本軟件
  • 恢復丟失的文件從硬盤驅動器的深層掃描機制
  • 恢復刪除的文件不小心按下Shift+刪除
  • 只是 點擊這裡查看 學習先進技術的Windows XP,Windows Vista中,Windows7中,Windows 2003和Windows2008作業系統恢復文件

你有沒有丟失或刪除的文件從Windows?

電腦是最好的設備來存儲文件。您可以使用輕鬆地訪問它們按您的要求和編輯一些文件。雖然來的計算機操作系統中,Windows是眾所周知的,其用戶界面友好性和成本效益。因此,它是非常普遍使用。在Windows系統上,可以存儲各種文件,如Word文件,檔案館,speadsheets,數據庫文件,視頻,音頻,照片,您可以使用Windows的工作和娛樂的目的。你可以準備好文件,採用了先進的功能,微軟在Word西裝。您甚至可以錄製你的聲音,拯救那些在Windows計算機上。您可以欣賞到您最喜愛的歌曲,看電影,等你的Windows系統上。

突然,如果你失去了你的文件從你的Windows系統,你會覺得很尷尬。你會失去很多天甚至數年的記錄你的重要數據。您預訂購失去所有錄製的音頻,視頻,等一切都將消失,一口氣從接口。假設你已經到您的外部驅動器​​上的文件複製和刪除Windows系統上的所有數據,因為你需要給你的系統給其他人。當你想將數據複製到新的Windows系統,而不是點擊複製按鈕,你可以點擊“刪除”選項意外。你將失去所有的珍貴檔案,你在別處無法得到它,因為它是你的個人資料。在這種情況下,從外部驅動器上使用您的Windows Windows文件恢復軟件,可以恢復丟失的文件。這個軟件是非常大多數的業內專家審閱,並先後被評為最好的文件恢復軟件Windows操作系統之一。它可以恢復在Windows操作系統上刪除的文件/丟失,由於幾乎所有可能的數據丟失的情況。

下面給出了一些其他情況。考慮讀出給定的場景,以盡可能地避免丟失文件。您也可以在這樣的情況下,使用Windows文件恢復軟件恢復的文件:

格式: 當您格式化驅動器​​,系統上的所有文件都將丟失。格式化完成系統上刪除所有的文件記錄。你必須具備的文件備份,然後格式化驅動器。如果沒有,那麼你將失去你的硬盤上的文件。一些重要的文件,但有可能會在驅動器上。所以,不要在匆忙格式化驅動器.

清空回收站: 您清空回收站永久刪除垃圾數據,以保持系統的清潔。您也可以清空回收站,以提高處理器的性能。有時您可能會誤清空回收站。如果您有任何文件,你需要從回收站中恢復的驅動器​​,然後回來就會失去它。在這種情況下,使用可靠的恢復工具檢索從硬盤驅動器​​上的文件後清空回收站.

刪除第三方軟件: 第三方軟件如防病毒有時可能會刪除文件。這個動作可能是因為殺毒軟件中的編程錯誤,或因病毒感染的文件。病毒感染的文件的軟件刪除的文件,如果不能將它固定。因此,你將丟失的文件.

文件傳輸中斷: 如果文件從一個硬盤轉移到另一個中斷,那麼你將失去一些數據。中斷可能是因為系統突然關機,突然去除外部驅動器​​的數據被傳輸,數據線,讀卡器壞的連接鬆動,等.

Windows文件恢復軟件有許多驚人的功能。下面給出幾個你的知識。閱讀下面的功能,在大多數的丟失的情況下盡可能多地利用軟件:

點擊這裡 . 該軟件可幫助恢復多種文件類型。它可以恢復文件類型八大類文件,包括文檔和電子表格,圖片,音樂和視頻,電子郵件,檔案,數據庫,動畫和應用程序。因此,您可以 恢復Word文檔 , Excel工作表,MP3,MP4,JPEG,PNG,JPG,ZIP等。該軟件支持所有兼容的文件系統,即Windows的NTFS,FAT16,FAT32,NTFS5和exFAT文件的恢復。該軟件支持所有驅動器​​與Windows操作系統兼容,如硬盤驅動器的計算機,外部硬盤驅動器,記憶卡,SD卡,音樂播放器等的數據恢復

按照簡單的步驟來恢復丟失或刪除的文件在Windows操作系統上:

步驟 1: 下載並安裝Windows PC上的Windows文件恢復軟件。運行應用程序並選擇 Recover Partitions / Drives 從主網頁的軟件嚮導。

步驟 2: 選擇 Formatted / Reformatted Recovery 從下一個用戶界面。選擇驅動器數據丟失和掃描。掃描結果將顯示在兩種觀點, “File Type View” 和 “Data View”.

步驟 3: 預覽的文件和驅動器​​的計算機上保存。如果您使用的是演示版本的軟件,你不能恢復的文件保存,你必須激活軟件購買它。

你可以恢復任何損失情景中的文件到硬盤驅動器,除非有任何身體傷害。但最好是採取一些預防措施,以避免文件丟失,失去和恢復。一些提示,在這裡為您提供:

  • 使用適當和更新的防病毒程序,以避免數據損壞和丟失。
  • 始終有一個備份您的重要數據,他們在任何數據丟失的情況下恢復。
  • 避免使用UPS電源問題造成的數據丟失。

How to Restore Files in Windows?

  • Know how to recover files when Windows won't boot using this Windows file recovery software
  • Recover lost files from the hard drive by deep scan mechanism
  • Recover files deleted by accidentally pressing Shift + Delete
  • Just visit here to learn advanced techniques of recovering files from Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008 Operating Systems

Have you lost or deleted your files from Windows?

Computers are the best devices to store your files. You can use access them easily and edit some files as per your requirements. While coming to the Operating System of the computer, Windows is well known for its user friendly interface and cost effectiveness. Hence it is highly used generally. You can store all kinds of files on your Windows system like Word files, Archives, spreadsheets, database files, videos, audios, photos, etc. You can use your Windows for both work and entertainment purpose. You can prepare good documents using the advanced features in Word suit of Microsoft. You can even record your voice and save those on your Windows computer. You can enjoy listening to your favorite songs, watching movies, etc. on your Windows system.

All of a sudden if you lose your files from your Windows system, you will feel awkward. You will lose the important data documented by you from many days or even years. You will lose all your recorded audios, videos, etc. Everything will vanish from the interface at a stretch. Suppose you have copied the files into your external drive and deleted all the data on the Windows system as you need to give your system to anyone else. While you want to copy the data onto your new Windows system, instead of clicking on the copy button, you may click on the delete option accidentally. You will lose all your precious files and you can’t get it elsewhere as it was your personal data. In such circumstances, you can recover your lost files from the external drive on your Windows using Windows file recovery software. This software is highly reviewed by most of the Industry Experts and has been rated as one of the best software to restore Windows files. This recovery software can recover files deleted/lost on Windows OS due to almost all possible data loss scenarios.

windows file recovery

Some of the other scenarios are given below. Consider reading the given scenarios to avoid the loss of files as much as possible. You can also recover the files in such scenarios:

Format: When you format the drive, all the files on the system will be lost. The formatting is done to erase all the records of the files on the system. You must have the backup of the files before formatting the drive. If not then you will lose your files on the drive. Some of the important files might be there on the drive. Therefore do not format the drive in a hurry. If you lose data from hard drive due to formatting employ this Windows file recovery program for quick recovery.

Empty recycle bin: You may empty recycle bin to keep the system clean by removing the junk data permanently. You may also empty the recycle bin to improve the performance of the processor. You may sometimes empty the recycle bin by mistake. If you have any files which you need to restore from the recycle bin to the drive back then will lose it. In such cases, use Windows file recovery software to retrieve files from the hard drive after emptying the recycle bin.

Deletion by third party software: The third party software like antivirus might delete the files sometimes. This action might be because of a programming error in the antivirus or because of virus infection of the files. The software deletes the files if the virus infection of the files can not be fixed by it. Hence you will lose the files and you need to use this Windows file recovery program for successful data recovery.

Interruption of file transfer: If the file transfer from one drive to another is interrupted then you will lose some of the data. Interruption might be because of sudden system shut down, abrupt removal of the external drive from which the data is being transferred, loose connection in the data cable, bad card reader, etc. No need to worry, it is an efficient software to restore Windows files.

The Windows file recovery program has lots of amazing features. Few are given below for your knowledge. Read the below features to utilize the software as much as possible in most of the loss scenarios:

This is good recovery software for deleted or lost files on your Windows OS. Windows file recovery utility is one of the highly recommended hard drive file recovery software available in the market, to learn more about the software please dive into this site: http://www.windowsfilerecoverysoftware.com/hard-drive.html.

This software helps to restore Windows files supports recovery of files from all the compatible file systems of Windows namely NTFS, FAT16, FAT32, NTFS5 and EXFAT.

Windows file recovery tool supports data recovery from all the drives compatible with Windows OS like the hard drive of the computer, external hard drive, memory cards, SD cards, iPods, etc.

The software helps recovery of many file types. It can recover file types in eight categories of files including Documents and Spreadsheets, Picture, Music and Video, Email, Archives, Database, Animation and Application. Hence, you can recover Word documents, excel sheets, MP3, MP4, JPEG, PNG, JPG, and ZIP and so on.

Steps for using this software to restore Windows files:

Step 1: Download and install the Windows file recovery software on the Windows PC. Run the application and select Recover Partitions / Drives from the main page of the software wizard.

windows File Recovery- Main Screen

Step 2: Select Formatted / Reformatted Recovery from the next user interface. Select the drive from where the data is lost and scan it. The scan result will be displayed in two views, “File Type View” and “Data View”.

windows File Recovery- Recover Files

Step 3: Preview the files and save on the drive of the computer. If you are using the demo version of the software, you can not save the recovered files, you must activate the software by purchasing it.

windows File Recovery- Preview

You can recover the files in any loss scenario unless there is any physical damage to the hard drive. But it is better to take some precautions to avoid file loss than to lose and recover it. Some tips are here for you:

  • Use proper and updated antivirus program to avoid data corruption and loss.
  • Always have a backup of your important data to restore them in any data loss scenario.
  • Avoid data loss due to power issues by using UPS.